Greipel wins sprint thriller at the Volta ao Algarve

The victor was Greipel but there was barely anything in it after the sprint trains of all three riders worked well in the dying kilometres, transmitting their leaders to the line.

But first the peloton had to catch the three escapees before deal a hint of a bunch sprint. Out entry all stage, jones Mullen (Cannondale Drapac), Taco van der Hoorn (Roompot Nederlandse Loterij), And Dion brown (Wanty Groupe Gobert) Held on till the second last kilometre.

“this became a nice victory. Nikolas Maes involved, Tiesj Benoot, Tony Gallopin and Jrgen Roelandts to Throwback NBA Jerseys, Cheap Retro Jerseys

Leave a Reply